Postal Address:

Guild of Aviation Artists
Studio 100, Rye House
113 High Street

Tel: 03331 302223

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Email us here.



President:  Michael Turner FGAvA (President)

Chairman: Andrew Latham GAvA

Vice-Chairman: Chris French GAvA

Treasurer: Mrs Janet Latham

Secretary: Anthony Nicholls GAvA

Administrator: Martin Perman AGAvA

Commissions and Sales: Hugo Trotter, James Field AGAvA

Sponsorship: please contact the Guild Office

Membership Secretary: Ken Farmer AGAvA

Quarterly News Editors: Robert Calow GAvA and David Calow GAvA

Website Editor: Simon Mumford GAvA


2017 Exhibition

Click here to view 2017 Exhibition details

Click here to view information for artists

2016 Gallery

2016 Gally

Click here to view all 438 paintings by 142 artists in the 2016 gallery


2016 awards

Awards trophy


Click here for the 2016 Exhibition Awards

 The regions

The regions